boutiliers.ca




            Boutiliers Lawn & Garden   Upper Tantallon

                                                                
                                      We do any size orders...Large or Small


        For Pickup or Delivery Call Paul at 902-826-7173

                                Sods, Soil, Mulch, Gravel, Sand, Stone,

                     Fertilizer, Pellet Lime, Grass Seed 

                                                        and other Landscape Products.


Serving Nova Scotians Since 1925 with a proud reputation for Service, Quality, Knowledge, Pricing, and Honesty.


Best Deal on Bluegrass Nursery Sod  1800 SF ( 4 pallets ) $140/pallet Incudes Tax, Delivery, Forklift Pallet Placement !!



Call Paul Boutilier anytime at 826-7173


                                  or send us an email :









Appaloosa Dance Band Schedule 2018


Oct 6 Sat 8-11 White Ensign


Oct 12 Fri 8-12 Sackville Legion


Oct 13 Sat 4:30-8:30 Bluegrass at Bearlys


Oct 26 Fri 8-12 Fairview Legion  Halloween Dance


Nov 3 Sat   Oak Hill


Nov 23 Fri 8-12 Sackville Legion


Nov 24 Sat 4:30-8:30 Bluegrass at Bearlys


Dec 1 Sat 8-11 White Ensign


Dec 15 Sat 8-12 Somme Legion


Dec 21 Fri 6:30-9:30 Peregrine Club
              

New Years Eve 9-1 Fairview Legion


New Years Day Levee 1-5  Fairview Legion








 















images-1.jpegimages.jpegUnknown.jpeg

Name

Email

Comments